Group members

Permanent group members

Dr. Raimund Marx

Teaching: Organic Chemistry (LB)
Research: NMR quantum computing
Awards: Ernst Award 2000
              Preis für Lehrerbildung 2015

Room:    42103
Tel.:       +49 (0)89 289 13293
Email:   marx@tum.de

Albert Schröder

Room:    26216
Tel.: 
      +49 (0)89 289 13318
Email:
   albert.schroeder@mytum.de

Habilitand

Dr. Thomas Schulte-Herbrüggen

Research:  NMR Theory Quantum, Information Processing

Raum:    42105
Tel.:
       +49 (0)89 289 13312
E-Mail:   tosh@tum.de

Postdocs

Doctoral candidates

Quentin Ansel, M.Sc.

Research: NMR Methods, Optimal Control, Quantum Dynamics

Room: 2127
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 52620
Email: quentin.ansel@tum.de

Frederik vom Ende, M.Sc.

Research: Quantum Control, Quantum Dynamics

Room: CH42104
Tel.:    +49 (0)89 289 13275
Email: frederik.vom-ende@tum.de

Amit Devra

Research: Quantum control, quantum dynamics

Room: 2130
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 52622
Email: amit.devra@tum.de

Thomas Heydenreich, M.Sc.

Research: NMR Methods/ Spectroscopy

Room:    2129
Tel.:       +49 (0)89 289 52621
Email:   thomas.heydenreich@tum.de

Christian Hundshammer, M.Sc.

Research: NMR Methods, Imaging/Spectroscopy               

Tel.:        +49 (0)89 4140 7722 (extern)
Mobil:     +49 (0)171 419 4371
Email:   christian.hundshammer@tum.de

Bálint Koczor, M.Sc.

Research: NMR-spectroscopy, imaging, electron spin resonance

Room: 2130
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 52622
Email: balint.koczor@tum.de

Eugen Kubala, M.Sc.

Research: NMR Methods/Imaging

Tel.:       +49 (0)177 843 8436
Email:   eugen.kubala@tum.de

David Leiner, M.Sc.

Research: NMR Quantum Information, Tomography

Room:   2130
Tel.:     +49 (0)89 289 52622
Email:   david.leiner@tum.de

Thi Thoa Nguyen, M.Sc.

Research: NMR Methods

Room:
Tel.:
Email:
thithoa.nguyen@tum.de

Michael Tesch, M. Sc.

Research: NMR Methods, Spectroscopy, Imaging

Room: 2127
Tel.: +49 (0)89 289 52620
Email: michael.tesch@tum.de